Monday, September 22, 2008

And the IT Award goes to...

The 4th Annual New York Innovative Theatre Awards were held on Monday, September 22nd. It was a magical evening celebrating our amazing community, the fantastic artists and their outstanding for from this last season. Heralded by the hysterical Lisa Kron and featuring performances by the Blue Man Group, it was a great night.

For a complete list of 2008 Nominees and Recipients, please click to

No comments:

Post a Comment